Gift Certificate anyone?

Leona shares a lovely giveaway from the FatQuarterShop. I buy there myself and I’m quite happy with Kimberly’s service.
Have a look:
http://oneygirl-myquiltingadventure.blogspot.de/2013/01/bloggy-giveaway.html

Good luck!

One thought on “Gift Certificate anyone?

  1. Thanks for sharing the info. I'll go for a visit and check it out. I teach English and raised three boys, so we have a few things in common besides quilting. Of course, I'm a new follower and look forward to getting to know you.

Leave a Reply

